Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Marton & District C E Aided Primary School

School Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9HD.

admin@marton.cheshire.sch.uk

01260 224482

  1. Our School
  2. Term dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2022/23

Last day at school

Back to school

Summer 2022 Tuesday 6th September
Autumn Half Term 2022  Friday 21st October Monday 31st October
Christmas 2022 Friday 16th December Wednesday 4th January 
Spring Half Term 2023 Friday 17th February Monday 27th February
Easter 2023 Friday 31st March Monday 17th April
May Day (Monday 1st May) School Closed
Summer Half Term 2023 Friday 26th May Monday 5th June
Summer 2023 Thursday 20th July

 

 

 

Staff Training Days (The school is closed to pupils on these days):

          1. Monday 5th September
          2. Tuesday 3rd January 
          3. Friday 21st July
          4. Monday 24th July
          5. Tuesday 25th July

                                                     Good Friday 7th April – Easter Monday 10th April

                                                                

 

                                        Please note: Back to school: Tuesday 5th September 2023

 

Please see the term dates for academic year 2022-23 here