Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Marton & District C E Aided Primary School

School Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9HD.

admin@marton.cheshire.sch.uk

01260 224482

  1. Our School
  2. Term dates

School Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Last day at school

Back to school

Summer 2021 Tuesday 7th September
Autumn Half Term 2021  Friday 22nd October Tuesday 2nd November
Christmas 2021 Friday 17th December Wednesday 5th January 
Spring Half Term 2022 Friday 18th February Monday 28th February
Easter 2022 Friday 1st April Tuesday 19th April
May Day (Monday 2ndMay) School Closed
Summer Half Term 2022 Friday 27th May Monday 6th June
Summer 2022 Friday 22nd July

 

 

 

Staff Training Days (The school is closed to pupils on these days):

          1. Monday 6th September
          2. Tuesday 4th January 
          3. Monday 25th July
          4. Tuesday 26th July
          5. Wednesday 27th July

                                                     Good Friday 15th April – Easter Monday 18th April

                                                                 Year 6 SATS 9th – 12th May 2022

 

                                        Please note: Back to school: Tuesday 6th September 2022

Please see the term dates for next academic year 2021-22 here

Please see the term dates for academic year 2022-23 here