Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Marton & District C E Aided Primary School

School Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9HD.

admin@marton.cheshire.sch.uk

01260 224482

  1. Our School
  2. Term dates

School Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Last day at school

Back to school

Summer 2018 Tuesday 4th September
Autumn Half Term 2018 Friday 26th October Monday 5th November
Christmas 2018 Thursday 20th December Tuesday 8th January 2019
Spring Half Term 2019 Friday 15th February Monday 25th February
Easter 2019 Friday 5th April Tuesday 23rd April
May Day (Monday 6th May) School Closed
Summer Half Term 2019 Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June
Summer 2019 Friday 19th July

 

 

 

Staff Training Days (The school is closed to pupils on these days):

          1. Monday 3rd September
          2. Monday 7th January 2019
          3. Monday 22nd July
          4. Monday 23rd July
          5. Thursday 24th July

Good Friday19th April - Easter Monday 22nd April

Year 6 SATS 13th - 16th May 2018

Please note : Back to School on Tuesday 3rd September 2019