Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Marton & District C E Aided Primary School

School Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9HD.

admin@marton.cheshire.sch.uk

01260 224482

  1. Governors
  2. Meeting timetable

Meeting Information

 

Meeting Dates 19/20

Autumn term

Wednesday 4th September   Meet the Teacher   KS1 6pm and KS2 6.30pm

Friday 20th September     50th celebration from 3.30pm

Wednesday 25th September  FGB  Housekeeping 5pm

Friday 11th October    Management 1.15pm

Thursday 17th October  Foundation  1:15pm 

Wednesday 13th November   FGB 5pm

Friday 22nd November  Management  1.15pm

Wednesday 4th December   School Christmas Lunch

w/c 9th December Christmas production

Tuesday 17th December   Standards 4pm

 

Spring term

Friday 31st January  Management 1.15pm

Thursday 27th February  Foundation 1.15pm

Friday 13th March  Management 1.15pm

Wednesday  25th March FGB 5pm

Monday 30th March Standards 4pm

Friday 3rd April SID group tbc

 

Summer term

Friday 1st May  Management 1.15pm

Thursday 18th June  Foundation  1.15pm

Friday 26th June  Management 1.15pm

Wednesday 8th July  FGB  5pm

Monday 13th July  Standards 4pm

Monday 13th July  Summer Social tbc